all games start at 6:10pm unless otherwise noted

home games in CAPS/bold

JUNE
Fri June 2 CHERRY HILL
Mon June 5 GARTON'S
Tues June 6 at WT Senators
Wed June 7 at Cherry Hill
Mon June 12 SEABROOK
Thu June 15 at Camden
Fri June 16 at Seabrook, 7pm
Mon June 19 CHBR/THIRD BASE
Thu June 22 at Camden
Fri June 23 at Maple Shade, 6:30pm
Mon June 26 BELLMAWR
Wed June 28 CHERRY HILL
Thu June 29 at Garton's, 7pm
Fri June 30 BELLMAWR
JULY
Wed July 5 WT SENATORS
Thu July 6 WT SENATORS
Fri July 7 CAMDEN
Mon July 10 at Seabrook, 7pm
Tue July 11 at CHBR
Thu July 13 at Bellmawr (DH), 6:30pm
Fri July 14 MAPLE SHADE
Mon July 17 at Garton's, 7pm
Tue July 18 WT SENATORS
Wed July 19 MAPLE SHADE
Thu July 20 at CHBR/Third Base
Mon July 24 Begin Playoffs


Refresh often as dates/times are subject to change